Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR SEPTEMBER 2021 TO JULY 2022

Start of Term 1:

Tuesday 31st August 2021 (Y7)
Wednesday 1st September 2021 (Y7)
Thursday 2nd September (whole school)

CPD Day 1: Monday 18th October 2021
CPD Day 2: Tuesday 19th October 2021
CPD Day 3: Wednesday 20th October 2021
End of Term 1: Wednesday 20th October 2021
Term break: Thursday 21st to Friday 29th October 2021
Start of Term 2: Monday 1st November 2021
CPD Day 4: Friday 26th November 2021
End of Term 2: Friday 17th December 2021
Term Break: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022
Start of Term 3: Tuesday 4th January 2022
End of Term 3: Friday 11th February 2022
Term Break: Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022
Start of Term 4: Monday 21st February 2022
End of Term 4: Thursday 1st April 2022
Easter Break: Monday 4th to Thursday 14th April 2022 (Good Friday 15th April/Easter Monday 18th April 2022)
Start Term 5: Tuesday 19th April 2022
Early May bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
End Term 5: Friday 27th May 2022
Term Break: Monday 30th May – Wednesday 1st June 2022
Spring Bank Holiday: Thursday 2nd June 2022
Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday Friday 3rd June 2022
Start of Term 6: Monday 6th June 2022
CPD Day 5: Friday 1st July 2022
End of Term 6: Friday 22nd July 2022