Skip to content ↓

Local Governing Body

The Beyond Schools Trust Board has the overall legal responsibility for all aspects of the academies schools and delegates specific responsibilities to the individual Local Governing Body (LGB) as stated in its Scheme of Delegation.

​For more information about our Trust and governance structure, please contact

For a list of roles, responsibilities and attendance please download the pdf bellow:

Mr Michael Bailey Co-opted Governor Beyond Schools Trust
Dean Clarke Co-opted Governor Beyond Schools Trust
Mr Steve Kocak Parent Governor LGB
Mr Darren Small Co-opted Governor Beyond Schools Trust
Mrs Wendy Rogers (known as Nye) Community Governor (Chair) LGB
Mr Steve Marwood Community Governor LGB
Mrs Teresa Uings Community Governor LGB
Miss Debbie Greensmith Parent Governor LGB
Mrs Kirsty Martin Staff Governor Staff
Mrs Suzanne Bushell Staff Governor Staff
Paul Jackson Headteacher Ex Officio
Miss Sidrah Ahmad Trustee  
Ben Streets Trustee