Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

THOMAS AVELING

CONFIRMED TERM DATES FOR 2017/18

Start Term 1: Thurs 31st August 2017 - Y7/12

Mon 4th September – Whole School

End Term 1: Fri 20th October

Term Break: Mon 23 Oct – Tue 31 Oct

CPD DAY 1: Wed 1 November

CPD DAY 2: Thurs 2 November

CPD DAY 3: Fri 3 November

Start Term 2: Mon 6th November

End Term 2: Fri 22nd December

Term Break: Mon 25 Dec – Fri 5 Jan 2018

Start Term 3: Mon 8th January 2018

End Term 3: Fri 9th February

Term Break: Mon 12 Feb – Fri 16 Feb

Start Term 4: Mon 19th February

End Term 4: Thurs 29th March

Term Break: Fri 30 March– Fri 13 April

GOOD FRIDAY 30 MAR/EASTER MON 2 APRIL

Start Term 5: Mon 16th April

Early Bank Hol: Mon 7 May

End Term 5: Fri 25th May

Term Break: Mon 28 May – Fri 1 June

Start Term 6: Mon 4th June

CPD DAY 4: Mon 2nd July

End Term 6: Friday 20th July

CPD DAY 5: Monday 23rd July