Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR SEPTEMBER 2019 TO JULY 2020

Start of Term 1:  Thursday 29th August 2019   (Y7 only)
  Friday 30th August 2019         (Y7 only)
  Monday 2nd September 2019 (whole school)
End of Term 1: Friday 18th October 2019
   
Term break:  Monday 21st October to Monday 28th October 2019
CPD Day 1: Tuesday 29th October 2019
CPD Day 2: Wednesday 30th October 2019
CPD Day 3: Thursday 31st October 2019
CPD Day 4: Friday 1st November 2019
   
Start of Term 2: Monday 4th November 2019
End of Term 2: Friday 20th December 2019
   
Term Break: Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020
   
Start of Term 3: Monday 6th January 2020
End of Term 3: Friday 14th February 2020
   
Term Break: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020 
   
Start of Term 4:  Monday 24th February 2020
End of Term 4: Friday 3rd April 2020
   
Term Break:  Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020
  (Good Friday 10th April/Easter Monday 13th April)
   
Start Term 5:  Monday 20th April 2020
Early May bank hol:  Friday 8th May 2020 (75th Anniversary of VE Day)
End Term 5:  Friday 22nd May 2020
   
Term Break:  Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
  (late May bank holiday Monday 25th May)
   
Start of Term 6:  Monday 1st June 2020
CPD Day 5: Monday 29th June 2020
End Term 6:  Friday 17th July 2020