Skip to content ↓

Contact a Member of Staff 

Leadership Team 

Directors of Learning  

Achilles House Mr M James
Cavalier House Mrs S Williams
Resolute House Mrs R Cross
Victory House Mrs N Lee

Assistant Directors of Learning  

Achilles House Mrs S Massey
Cavalier House Mrs N Bourne
Resolute House Mrs M Orris
Victory House Mrs S Mckee

Subject Leaders 

Alternative Curriculum, PSHE Ms H Dent-Cowan
Art Mr P Munroe
Business Studies Mr R Izzard
Dance & Drama
Miss S Bates-Glover
Design Technology Ms I Mawn
English Miss E Smith
Health & Social Care Ms E McDowall
History Mr E Clendennen
ICT Mr J Collins
Mathematics Mrs M Karolyi
Media Studies Ms N Lee
Modern Foreign Languages Mr M Simone
Music Ms J Voice
Physical Education Mrs S Beck
Psychology Ms E McDowall
Religious Studies, CIT & Beliefs Mr P Evans
Science Mr M Worrell
Sociology Miss E Smith

Whole School Responsibilites 

House Co-ordinator Mr P Coley
Initial Teacher Training Mr A Plank
  Mr S Gibson
Literacy Coordinator Ms C Wybourn  
Ms D Fenton
Transition Co-ordinator Mrs J Dodsworth

SEND Team   

SENCO Mrs G Nyangon
Deputy SENCO Ms R Rosina
Assistant SENCO Mrs M Harris
Admin Assistant Mrs S Richardson

Subject Teachers  

Childrens Team 

Childrens’ Team Manager Mrs J Holdsworth
Home School Support Worker Mrs T Latchford
Attendance Officer Mrs S Stratford

Finance Team 

Director of Finance Mr S Rayner
Assistant Finance Director Miss L Tarry
Finance Officer Finance Officer

Administrative Team 

PA to Headteacher Mrs J Shelbourne
Career Guidance Adviser Ms R Taylor
Deputy Director of Sixth Form Mrs D Humphrey
Data and Examinations Manager Ms K Clark
Cover/Exam Secretary Mrs S Dane
Librarian Mrs D Peace
Network Manager Mr M Bushell
Receptionist Mrs C Aladeselu
Senior Reprographic Technician Mr C Dixon
Work Experience Co-ordinator Mrs B Sanders

Curriculum Assistants 

Site Services  

Sixth Form Team 

Director of Sixth Form Mrs E Woods
Deputy Director of Sixth Form
Mrs D Humphrey

ICT Engineers